products

stone
25. July 2016
Preston
26. July 2016
Show all

counter system Pillar

Category:
Description

counter system PILLAR from LÖW – Fit in Design

PILLAR stands out for its clean lines and shapes. It’s modular construction means it can be assembled in a very short time on site. The interior is well-thought out, functional and designed to meet your needs, and it is ready for electric cabling and other installations.

All the relevant additional features such as drinks dispensers, dishwashers, refrigeration modules, stainless steel trays and sinks, coffee makers and other special requests can easily be incorporated into it. As well as wood, glass, stainless steel and stone, we also use Corian, and we can carry out your own material specifications in every detail.

We can produce counters to fit the planned available space that will meet all your requirements, in consultation with you and your staff. We are always flexible during the development phase, and we are happy to either prepare proposals or translate your own ideas into reality, producing detailed plans with a 3D-view after your order has been placed.

Produkte

Stein
25. Juli 2016
Preston
26. Juli 2016
Show all

Thekensystem Pillar

Kategorie:
Beschreibung

Thekensystem PILLAR von LÖW – Fit in Design

PILLAR zeichnet sich durch klare Linien und Formen aus, hat eine modulare Bauweise und kann dadurch in kürzester Zeit vor Ort fertig aufgebaut werden. Die Inneneinrichtung ist durchdacht, funktional, auf ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sowie für elektrische Verkabelung und andere ­Installationen vorbereitet.

Es können alle relevanten Zubehörelemente, wie Zapfanlagen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlmodule, Edelstahl­ablagen- und Spülen, Kaffeemaschinen und auch spezielle Sonderwünsche problemlos integriert werden. Neben Holz, Glas, Edelstahl und Stein, setzen wir auch auch Corian ein oder verwirklichen ihre Materialwünsche bis ins kleinste Detail.

Exakt nach ihrem Bedarf und dem Raumangebot geplant realisieren wir alle Thekenfunktionen in abstimmung mit ihnen und ihrem Servicepersonal. Der Aufbau ist dabei gewohnt flexibel:Gerne unterbreiten wir Vorschläge oder setzen ihre Ideen um, die sich nach Beauftragung inIhrer Detailplanung mit 3D Ansicht wiederfinden.